play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dexters Of Leicester

At Dexters Of Leicester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dexters Of Leicester

Dexters Of Leicester
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a surprise car for my Fiancee

    By Richard D on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and experience from start to finish I would definitely recommend and return if needed to buy another second hand car. Extremely professional and helpful


  • 5

    very good to deal with

    By Paul T on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good to deal with honest and up front made buying a second hand car a very less stressful experience than I have been through in the past thanks Jon


  • 5

    Buzzin....

    By Neville R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I echo all previous reviews for Jon @ Dexters, 1st class service, clear, concise at a damn good price. !! Thanks


  • 5

    fantastic service and car!

    By MARYSE H on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Fantastic... best experience we've ever had buying a car. Customer service was incredible, jon very helpful, organised and made the whole process so easy. Car was spot on and just as the advert stated and a high quality car, my dream car. Thank you so much for everything. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Best ever car sales

    By BHUPESH K on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flawless sale brilliant customer service. I've had the car now for almost a year and didn't want to leave a review when car was just brought as i felt i needed to drive it for a while before giving my honest opinion. I've been driving for over 20 years and had a lot of cars so obviously had to buy through either auction , private or garage and the experience has never been too great and cars that I have brought have had this or that wrong with them but Dexters experience has been the best by far.The car i brought from them was excastly as descrided and better, I spent just under 5 grand for a vauxhall Corsa and I've already done around 20000 miles on the clock no problems what so ever mechanically just had mot & service done on it and Its a great little car. When I upgrade my car next year I will diffinetly first look to see what Dexters have in stock as they have sold me not only a brilliant little car but also a honest truthful service.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better!

    By Emily M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience Iv had of buying a car ever. Such a nice genuine guy, the car was immaculate an Jon genuinely cares about you and your safety. Not your typical car salemans at all, highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellence of Service & Value

    By Ian L on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If I were looking for employment in pre-owned car sales, this is the first place my CV would land. Or if asked by anyone seeking a customer service focused career, the first business I would point to.would be this .


  • 5

    My best car buying experience so far

    By SAM M on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Talk about going the extra mile... I loved the look of the Audi Q3 Jon had for sale but was super busy, Jon offered to drive the car closer to me when he was visiting a garage near to my home, I fell in love with the car as soon as I saw it - it was spotless, fully valeted and was super smooth to drive. SOLD! Jon then dropped the car to me a few days later once I had arranged the money. As a woman it can be very daunting buying a used car, Jon is a gentleman, wasn't pushy in the slightest and I LOVE my new Audi. Obviously would highly recommend. Samantha


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to others

    By LAUREL M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Great car-buying experience!

    By Jan A on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2011 Vauxhall Corsa from Jon, and have only good things to say about the experience. He was incredibly helpful and patient during the whole sale period, and provided me with all the information I could ask for in a frank and honest manner. The atmosphere was a relaxed and friendly one, and made me feel like I was having a chat with a good friend. This is not your typical car dealership where you can expect underhanded moves and disingenuous, pushy salesmen! To sum it all up, I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone searching for a car to pop on over to Dexters in Leicester. I promise you won't regret it!


‹ Prev Next ›