play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dexters Of Leicester

At Dexters Of Leicester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dexters Of Leicester

Dexters Of Leicester
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    very good, as above zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    By TONY C on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good to deal with, very helpful , they sorted every thing out,and we were on our way with the car, Thank you very much pal


  • 5

    Very impressed, would highly recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was initially very impressed by the presentation of the car and the level of detail that went into the video advert. I contacted them to discuss it and it was an easy conversation. I arranged to go see the car and as I was going to catch a flight closer to the garage, I was offered collection at the airport. I met Jon at the airport and we had a nice conversation about the car and various other things on route to his garage. It allowed time to appreciate the car and ask an questions. I test drove the car myself and agreed to buy there an then. The main reason was it was exactly as Jon had described it.


  • 5

    Best car dealership I have used

    By Clare O on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service could not have asked for a better experience of buying a car. Was a true sales person genuine, friendly, and more than willing to help with any queries, gave true answers to any questions and went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car. Would definitely use to buy another car and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely friendly service

    By Lucy B on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dexter’s was extremely friendly and very helpful. Happy to answer any questions we had. I even left some items on my car which I P/X and he kindly posted them back to me.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish

    By SALINA A on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    John of Dexters gave an excellent service. He treated me with respect by listening, & was warm ,friendly & offered excellent professional advice. I have been looking for a car for considerable time & encountered (on the whole) salesmen that have been arrogant or target driven that they forget simple customer service. John didn’t have the spiel he was genuine & im glad I found & bought my car from him as i would prefer to give my custom to such individuals. He picked me up from the station entrusted me to test drive alone & took extra time to offer setting up electronic side. He/Dexters is someone I will approach for future advice & purchases. Thank you John for all your help. Salina


  • 5

    Purchasing a surprise car for my Fiancee

    By Richard D on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and experience from start to finish I would definitely recommend and return if needed to buy another second hand car. Extremely professional and helpful


  • 5

    very good to deal with

    By Paul T on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good to deal with honest and up front made buying a second hand car a very less stressful experience than I have been through in the past thanks Jon


  • 5

    Buzzin....

    By Neville R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I echo all previous reviews for Jon @ Dexters, 1st class service, clear, concise at a damn good price. !! Thanks


  • 5

    fantastic service and car!

    By MARYSE H on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Fantastic... best experience we've ever had buying a car. Customer service was incredible, jon very helpful, organised and made the whole process so easy. Car was spot on and just as the advert stated and a high quality car, my dream car. Thank you so much for everything. Definitely recommend!!


‹ Prev Next ›