play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dexters Of Leicester

At Dexters Of Leicester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dexters Of Leicester

Dexters Of Leicester
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW Purchase

    By ROGER G on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. The car was as described. He accurately pointed out one or two minor defects. The price was competitive. Service friendly. He kindly picked up my son from the station. Everything went smoothly. An excellent dealer that is fair and can be trusted.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    very good, as above zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    By TONY C on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good to deal with, very helpful , they sorted every thing out,and we were on our way with the car, Thank you very much pal


  • 5

    Very impressed, would highly recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was initially very impressed by the presentation of the car and the level of detail that went into the video advert. I contacted them to discuss it and it was an easy conversation. I arranged to go see the car and as I was going to catch a flight closer to the garage, I was offered collection at the airport. I met Jon at the airport and we had a nice conversation about the car and various other things on route to his garage. It allowed time to appreciate the car and ask an questions. I test drove the car myself and agreed to buy there an then. The main reason was it was exactly as Jon had described it.


  • 5

    Best car dealership I have used

    By Clare O on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service could not have asked for a better experience of buying a car. Was a true sales person genuine, friendly, and more than willing to help with any queries, gave true answers to any questions and went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car. Would definitely use to buy another car and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely friendly service

    By Lucy B on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dexter’s was extremely friendly and very helpful. Happy to answer any questions we had. I even left some items on my car which I P/X and he kindly posted them back to me.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish

    By SALINA A on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    John of Dexters gave an excellent service. He treated me with respect by listening, & was warm ,friendly & offered excellent professional advice. I have been looking for a car for considerable time & encountered (on the whole) salesmen that have been arrogant or target driven that they forget simple customer service. John didn’t have the spiel he was genuine & im glad I found & bought my car from him as i would prefer to give my custom to such individuals. He picked me up from the station entrusted me to test drive alone & took extra time to offer setting up electronic side. He/Dexters is someone I will approach for future advice & purchases. Thank you John for all your help. Salina


  • 5

    Purchasing a surprise car for my Fiancee

    By Richard D on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and experience from start to finish I would definitely recommend and return if needed to buy another second hand car. Extremely professional and helpful


  • 5

    very good to deal with

    By Paul T on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good to deal with honest and up front made buying a second hand car a very less stressful experience than I have been through in the past thanks Jon


  • 5

    Buzzin....

    By Neville R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I echo all previous reviews for Jon @ Dexters, 1st class service, clear, concise at a damn good price. !! Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›